Sunrise Travel
Sunrise Travel (HK) LTD   Facebook
 
By Destination By Experience
 
Featured Tours
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Sunrise Travel ( HK ) Ltd

Unit B , 8/F, Season Commercial Building, 
No. 3 Humphrey's Avenue,
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon,
Hong Kong

Tel.: (852) 3170 5888
Fax.: (852) 3170 5887

Email Contact
Sales Queries: sales@sunrisetravel.com.hk
Ticketing Queries: ticketing@sunrisetravel.com.hk
Inbound Queries: inbound@sunrisetravel.com.hk
Outbound Queries: outbound@sunrisetravel.com.hk
Account Queries: accounts@sunrisetravel.com.hk
Marketing Queries:   marketing@sunrisetravel.com.hk
 
Quick Contact Form
Name
Address
Tel No.
Email.
Message / Comments / Suggestions
Verification Code Please enter verification code as in picture below.