Visa Information » Brazil
Brazil has a reciprocal visa situation. 

Visas are not required by holders of passports of the following countries. 
Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Malta, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, UK, Vatican and Venezuela. 

Everyone else can experience the process of obtaining a visa. 
Visas cost the same as what your country charges Brazil plus an extra fee. 

Brazil visa information 

Brazilian Embassies and Consulates worldwide