Visa Information » Australia
All travelers to Australia, other than Australian and New Zealand citizens, are required to hold a valid visa to travel to Australia. 

An eVisitor is available for free for people from the following countries visiting for less than three months. 
Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark , Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Republic of San Marino, Slovak Republic , Slovenia , Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom - British Citizen and Vatican City. 

Visitors from Brunei, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and USA are eligible for an ETA. 
Australian ETA 

If you wish to stay longer there is a 676 visa available for people from the following countries, 
Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom - British Citizen, USA and Vatican City. 
676 Visa 

Please read the rules and regulations carefully, they can be lengthy and confusing. Be warned rules can change from consulate to consulate and can take a lot of time and patience. 

Visiting Australia 

Australian Embassies and Consulates