Visa Information » Taiwan
30 days is given on arrival for nationalities of Australia, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore and USA. 

90 days is given to Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K. and Vatican. 

Visa applications can be made online Taiwan online visa applications 

Taiwan Visa information 

Taiwan embassies